CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Grandiose Wasilla, AK
Jessica Viera
6800 W Captain Hook Dr, Wasilla, AK 99623
719-322-1397 
bjviera@gmail.com
http://www.grandiosecardigans.com

Cornerstone Albertville, AL
Rita Hellegers
1970 Blessing Rd, Albertville, AL 35951
256-660-1331  
corner-stone@juno.com
http://www.cornerstonecardigans.com/

Regent Cleveland, AL
Heidi Spradling
PO Box 150, Cleveland, AL 35049
 
hsprad@gmail.com
http://www.regentcardigans.com/

Giant Dance Russellville, AR
Mark & Connie Clarke
1785 Tyler Road, Russellville, AR 72802
479-466-8836 
cardiclarke@suddenlink.net
http://giantsdancecardigans.blogspot.com/

Ozmo Omaha, AR
Dona Caldwell
8316 Ward Mountain Loop, Omaha, AR 72662
870-715-8676 
ozmocorgis@gmail.com
 

Aelwyd Tucson, AZ
Karen Harbert
11333 E Limberlost Road, Tucson, AZ 85749-9517
520-760-8994 
aelwydcwc@aol.com
http://www.aelwydcwc.com

Montaire Tucson, AZ
Darci Lang
1466 W Montebella Dr, Tucson, AZ 85704
520-219-9071 
Montairekennels@yahoo.com
http://montairekennels.com

Sunspark Glendale, AZ
Renay & Jon Crooker
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-564-7725 
ralms@cox.net
http://sunsparkcardigans.com

Tanalyn Mesa, AZ
Traci Genaw
514 S. 113th Street, Mesa, AZ 85208
480-313-3253 
traci@gotcorgi.com
http://www.gotcorgi.com

Winjammin' Corgis Phoenix, AZ
Rus & Sherilyn Mumme
801 E Waltann Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85022
515-778-9554 
winjammincorgis@gmail.com
 

Glasshouse Ventura, CA
Lori Frost
P.O. Box 4193, Ventura, CA 93007
805-647-5603 805-207-1402
bangarra@pacbell.net
http://www.glasshousekennel.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Hope On Woodacre, CA
Thomas Korzelius
P.O. Box 618, Woodacre, CA 94973
415-250-7600 
tmove@aol.com
 

Kimberwicke Lewes, DE
Sophie Marvel
30616 Lewes-Georgetown Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958
302-645-6932 302-542-2278
kimberwicke@mac.com
 

Jeweltone Cardigans Naples, FL
Lori Sams
6721 Golden Gate Pkwy, Naples, FL 34105
239-825-0730 
naplesgem@aol.com
http://www.jeweltonecardigans.com

Live Oak Loxahatchee, FL
Paula Botkin
14366 75th Lane No, Loxahatchee, FL 33470
561-792-6971 
pbotkin123@aol.com
http://www.liveoakswissysandcardigans.com

McCombs Cardigans Punta Gorda, FL
Kathleen McCombs
7217 Riverside Drive, Punta Gorda, FL 33982
254-366-3103 
kathleen_mccombs@yahoo.com
 

Sunkissed Stuart, FL
Cathy & Joe Baker
2906 SW 96th St, Stuart, FL 34997-8926
772-220-4348 772-284-5976
sunkissedess@bellsouth.net
http://www.sunkissedkennels.com

Telltail Palm City, FL
Paula O'Donnell
5558 SW Anhinga Ave, Palm City, FL 34990
772-220-0397 561-346-7169
corgitails@aol.com
http://www.telltailcorgis.com

Torlan Winter Haven, FL
Samantha Nye DVM
116 Morning Glory Circle, Winter Haven, FL 33884
818-620-5638 
smnyedvm@gmail.com
http://www.torlancardigans.com

Solstice Lilburn, GA
Jinnie Strickland
772 Silvercreek Court, Lilburn, GA 30047
915-479-5113 
solsticecwc@gmail.com
http://www.solsticekennels.com

TrudyTales Sautee Nacoochee, GA
Elaine Collins
214 Wren Hill Drive, Sautee Nacoochee, GA 30571
706-348-1898 
trudytales@windstream.net
 

Ci Glas Wilton, IA
Melanie Harkness
2140 Taylor Ave, Wilton, IA 52778
563-324-3443 563-343-9455
melanie@ciglascardigans.com
http://ciglascardigans.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Foggy Bottom/Summitt Central City, IA
David & Cindy McDonald
3846 Lillie Road, Central City, IA 52214
319-329-9370 
fogebotom@yahoo.com
http://www.foggybottomusa.com

Riverbend Le Claire, IA
Kim & Kathy Gibson
28044 230th Street, Le Claire, IA 52753
563-940-1561 563-289-8115
kimgibson@mchsi.com
http://www.riverbendcardigans.com

Foxboro Hayden, ID
Rita Van Horn
1761 E. Foxborough Ct, Hayden, ID 83835
208-669-8343 
rita7242000@roadrunner.com
http://ritavanhorn.com

Rhoswen Meridian, ID
Carolyn A. Tompkins
4300 Greenmeadow Dr, Meridian, ID 83646
208-484-8299 208-323-7943
rhoswencardis@gmail.com
http://www.rhoswencardigancorgis.com

Dan-Ann Bloomington, IL
Sally Hayden
19790 E 1400 North Rd, Bloomington, IL 61705
309-826-7904 
sallyhayden5@gmail.com
 

Drakewood Cardigans Volo, IL
Sandy Drake
32865 N US Hwy 12, Volo, IL 60041
847-846-7711 847-638-7711
DrakewoodCardis@aol.com
 

Ataraxis Cardigans Chicago, IL
Josh & Anne Kowalczyk
7156 N Oleander, Chicago, IL 60631
312-714-0723 
annekowalczyk@me.com
 

Davenitch Andalusia, IL
Connie Whan
9920 126 St W, Andalusia, IL 61232
309-798-5378 309-737-3697
conwhan@gmail.com
http://www.davenitchcardigans.webs.com

Doxford Geneseo, IL
Sonja Benavidez
10921 N 2200th Ave, Geneseo, IL 61254-9168
309-235-7616 
cwcorgi1@gmail.com
http://doxfordkennel.wordpress.com

Lanakila Winslow, IN
Heidi C.L. Kilgore
2443 E 7 Lakes Road, Winslow, IN 47598
812-380-3156 
cardi@cardisoflanakila.com
http://www.cardisoflanakila.com

Bridgelady Cardigans New Palestine, IN
Bonnie Money
2514 S 600 W, New Palestine, IN 46163
317-861-8095 502-643-7249
blmoney@att.net
http://www.bridgeladycardigans.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Blu Skyy Cardigans Lawrence, KS
Nancy & Madeline Wilson
42 Winona Avenue, Lawrence, KS 66046
785-749-2928 785-979-7596
bluskyy@me.com
http://www.bluskyy.net

Westwind Corgis Salina, KS
Kimberly Jacobson
5196 W. Stimmel Rd., Salina, KS 67401
785-452-5152 
wwcorgis@yahoo.com
http://www.westwindcardigancorgis.com

Llewellyn Lexington, KY
Jack & Susan Buxton
3508 Newport Dr, Lexington, KY 40517-2747
859-272-2846 859-940-2272
stbuxton@windstream.net
 

Raconteur Waddy, KY
Vivian Moran
400 Hickory Ridge Rd, Waddy, KY 40076
502-875-9145 502-330-3528
raconteur,cardigans@gmail.com
 

Turn-key Cardigans LaGrange, KY
Tina Bosemer
113 Anchor Ave, LaGrange, KY 40031
502-396-6129 
turnkeycardi@aol.com
turnkeycardigans.com

LaFayette, LA
Harold & Virginia Poe
205 Kings Landing SQ, LaFayette, LA 70508
337-572-9129 
ginhal@mac.com
 

Cajun Cardigans Pineville, LA
Keith Bonin
335 Twin Oaks Rd E, Pineville, LA 71360-7740
318-201-9017 318-487-0140
keithbonin@hotmail.com
http://cardigancorgipups.com/

Arian Farms Clarksville, MD
Don & Judy Proia
13630 Nichols Drive, Clarksville, MD 21029
301-854-0244 240-460-9778
judyproia5@gmail.com
http://judysdogs.4t.com

Grangefield Upper Marlboro, MD
Shirley Hobbs
18309 Queen Anne Rd, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
301-249-2808 
grangefield@verizon.net
http://www.grangefieldcardigans.com

Heritage Hill North East, MD
Deborah Moore
2677 Telegraph Road, North East, MD 21901-1207
410-392-5434 
heritagehill@zoominternet.net
http://www.heritagehillcardicorgi.com

Suncliffe Milbridge, ME
Nancy Cunliffe
562 Rays Point Rd, Milbridge, ME 04658
207-546-7234 386-365-7204
ncunliffe@aol.com
http://suncliffe.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Coldstream Beulah, MI
Donald & Cecelia Williams
8166 Eagle Point Drive, Beulah, MI 49617-9604
231-882-5794 231-633-8461
coldstream@charter.net
 

Locksley Holland, MI
Merri Van Dyke
15810 Riley Street, Holland, MI 49424
616-399-1911 
locksleydogs@sbcglobal.net
http://www.locksleydogs.com

Royalwood Kennels Fremont, MI
Jon Clapp
4202 S Maple Island Rd, Fremont, MI 49412
231-924-2743 
jonclapp@hotmail.com
http://www.royalwoodcardigans.com

Daybreake Cardigans Minneapolis, MN
Dawn Fisher
3321 Columbus Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55407
612-824-7738 
Kazinsmom@yahoo.com
 

Fernbriar Rochester, MN
Diana & Mackenzie Mann
Rochester, MN 55904
507-206-6178 
diana@fernbriar.com
http://www.fernbriar.com

Vermilion Saginaw, MN
Barbara Peterson
6263 Seville Road, Saginaw, MN 55779
218-729-4527 218-349-9233
scwt.cwc@gmail.com
http://vermilionkennels.net/

Cardiridge Bloomsdale, MO
Marla & Sam Jr. Gardner
7461 Hoover Rd, Bloomsdale, MO 63627
314-36-7626 
cardiridge@aol.com
http://www.cardiridge.com

Hurrikane Kansas City, MO
Sarah Keth
Kansas City, MO
816-695-8677 
grayciemom@hotmail.com
http://www.hurrikanepuppy.blogspot.com

Kingsbury Raymore, MO
Jacque Glenn
201 N Ward Rd, Raymore, MO 64083
816-516-4720 
cardigan@peoplepc.com
 

Mosaic Cardigan Welsh Corgis Manchester, MO
Cathy Porter
303 Stephanie Lane, Manchester, MO 63011
636-527-4132 
cardicorgis5@hotmail.com
http://www.mosaiccardis.com

Pluperfect Kansas City, MO
Jonathan Jeffrey Kimes
5301 Noland Rd., Kansas City, MO 64133-2613
816-289-8778 
jonkimes@gmail.com
http://www.Jonkimes.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Winbucks St. Louis, MO
Charles & Sue Harrison & Jan A. Dickson
319 Martigney Dr, St. Louis, MO 63129-3413
314-894-9761 314-603-1697
csharrison@inkmaker.net
http://inkmkr.com/corgis

Shadowalk Stevensville, MT
Susan & Don Lassila
384 Dry Gulch Rd, Stevensville, MT 59870-6023
406-544-0802 406-529-1099
susan@shadowalk.com
http://www.shadowalk.com

MyLyn Ayden, NC
Beverly Mercer
4273 Wildwood Dr, Ayden, NC 28513
616-272-9281 
MyLynCardigans@gmail.com
http://www.mylyncardigans.com

Blueprint Hendersonville, NC
Jan Prichard
131 Ridgeview Drive, Hendersonville, NC 28792
828-698-9251 828-243-7840
jmpblue@bellsouth.net
 

BossIs Wilmington, NC
Cindy Bossi
501 Hidden Valley Road, Wilmington, NC 28409-3928
910-799-7742 910-616-6491
bossiscardis@gmail.com
 

Cadnoclun Farm Mocksville, NC
Elizabeth Hillebrand
659 Sparks Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028
336-998-6923 
lizannhill@aol.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cadnoclun-Farm-Cardigan-Welsh-Corgis/109134845841928

Cymbrogi Cardigans Bear Creek, NC
Cynthia Smith & Jeff Welch
1803 Mays Chapel Road, Bear Creek, NC 27207
919-812-3646 c 919-812-2722 c
cymbrogicardigans@msn.com
 

Social Greensboro, NC
Mary Sue Olcott
5205 Hilltop Rd, Greensboro, NC 27407
336-299-2808 336-803-0960
socialcwc1@aol.com
 

Rochar Whiting, NJ
Rita Wagoner
78 Sunset Road, Whiting, NJ 08759
973-934-1877 
rocharlabs@yahoo.com
 

Aubrey Cedar Knolls, NJ
Cindy & Vince Savioli
16 Summit Avenue, Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927
973-632-9259 
aubreycorgis@gmail.com
 

Debonaire Franklinville, NJ
Kathryn Tanguay
3241 Delsea Drive, Franklinville, NJ 08322
 
Ktanguay@aol.com
http://www.debonairecwc.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Stubby Acres Mt Laurel, NJ
Dr. Lauren Simermeyer DVM
P.O. Box 1353, Mt Laurel, NJ 08053
856-628-3282 
stubbyacres13@yahoo.com
http://www.stubbyacresfarm.com

Braeling, Reg. Algodones, NM
Barbara Merickel
161 Rio Grande Rd N, Algodones, NM 87001
505-867-9206 
braeling@yahoo.com
 

Elyan Los Lunas, NM
Penni Adrian
P.O. Box 0699, Los Lunas, NM 87031-0699
505 250-0607 505 916-0554 Fax
penni@ElyanCardigans.com
http://www.Champion-Chase.com

Big Ears Glenville, NY
Bruce McDowell
369 Saratoga Rd., Glenville, NY 12302-5205
 
bigearsk@gmail.com
www.bigearskennel.blogspot.com

Stone House Kennel Argyle, NY
Sheila Valastro
1303 CR 47, Argyle, NY 12809
518-638-6599 
svalastro14@gmail.com
http://sites.breedersclub.net/stonehouse

Visions Albany, NY
Holly Goldman-Craig
Albany, NY 12018
518-328-7291 
visions@nycap.rr.com
http://www.tailsofvisions.com/

Dreamwind St Clairsville, OH
LuAnn Kennedy
106 Border Lane, St Clairsville, OH 43950
740-695-1651 
brendangsd@comcast.net
 

Rubad Columbus, OH
Nancy Willoughby
4930 Sharon Avenue, Columbus, OH 43214
614-256-7686 
danwilldn@aol.com
http://www.angelfire.com/dandnscientific/RubadHome.html

ShelShire Spencer, OK
Shelly Shirey
8600 John Street, Spencer, OK 73084
405-771-8864 405-830-0875
Shelshire@yahoo.com
 

Redbud Owasso, OK
Jane Walser Crenshaw
Owasso, OK
918-906-4963 
jdcrenshaw@cox.net
 

Tailbrite Hood River, OR
Terry DeVine
3786 Mtn View Drive, Hood River, OR 97031
541-386-2901 541-490-0501
tdmdld@aol.com
http://www.tailbrite.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

C-Myste Molalla, OR
Carolyn Cannon
740 Storey Dr, Molalla, OR 97038-9256
 
carolyn@c-myste.com
http://c-myste.com

Spyrock Grants Pass, OR
Glen Schieffer & Missy Bigelow
3045 Helms Road, Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-660-6567 541-890-7963
info@spyrockcardigans.com
http://www.spyrockcardigans.com

Sunshine Dexter, OR
Jim and Debbie Berry
PO Box 108, Dexter, OR 97431
541-746-8536 541-914-8397
sunshinek9@aol.com
http://www.sunshinecardigans.com

Dragonpatch Cardigans Girard, PA
Deborah Anthony
9431 Eureka Rd, Girard, PA 16417
814-490-2968  814-434-0822
dragonpatch@gmail.com
http://www.dragonpatch.org

Rhys Marianna, PA
Beverly Johnson
749 Ten Mile Rd, Marianna, PA 15345
724-267-3327 
rhyshse@fairpoint.net
http://www.rhyscwc.com

Rocky Ridge DuBois, PA
Kathi Myers
342 Kilmer Road, DuBois, PA 15801
814-371-3133 
rocky_ridge@verizon.net
http://www.rockyridgecorgis.com

Tayken Doylestown, PA
Susan Stephon
4019 Trails Way East, Doylestown, PA 18902
215-340-5088 
kstephon@msn.com
www.taykencardigans.com

Xtacee Cardigan Welsh Corgis Easton, PA
Kathryn Schwabe
1504 Waverly Street, Easton, PA 18040
610-698-6108 610-905-4931
xtccwc@yahoo.com
http://www.xtaceecardigans.com/

Barnwood Knoxville, TN
Carol Jeffery
12101 Hardin Valley Road, Knoxville, TN 37932
865-690-8573 865-690-8573
creeksideF@aol.com
http://www.barnwoodaussies.net

Bluefox Knoxville, TN
Cheryl Kienast
8122 Thorngrove Pike, Knoxville, TN 37914
865-465-3738 
bluefoxTN@comcast.net
http://bluefoxtn.blogspot.com

Lyberty Tullahoma, TN
Laura Hood
412 White Oak Street, Tullahoma, TN 37388
931-808-9701 
lyberty@charter.net
http://www.lybertycardigans.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Taelormaed Winchester, TN
Brenda Medlock
667 Liberty Road, Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-8892 
medlocj@cafes.net

Harmony McKinney, TX
Helen Cantrell
324 S. Village Drive, McKinney, TX 75070-5199
 
cardiharmony@gmail.com
http://www.harmonycardigans.com

MacWallace Irving, TX
Elizabeth Macnair
8714 Saddlehorn Drive, Irving, TX 75063
214-621-5469 
elizabethsmacnair@yahoo.com
 

Oak Leaf Weatherford, TX
George Ann & Bruce Kuettel
651 Spring Creek Parkway, Weatherford, TX 76087
817-599-7507 817-304-2230
kuettel@swbell.net
 

Snapdragon Cardigans Mesquite, TX
Lisa Anderson, DVM
1538 Windmill Lane, Mesquite, TX 75149
214-793-5220 
corgidoctor@gmail.com
http://www.snapdragoncardigans.blogspot.com

Tailwind Allen, TX
Cassie Frank
602 Grimsworth Ct., Allen, TX 75002
702-595-7607 
tailwindcardis@aol.com
 

Twinroc Spring, TX
Doris Slaboda
4010 Coltwood Dr, Spring, TX 77388
281-651-4340 713-823-1955
twinroc1@comcast.net
 

XIVKARAT Rosharon, TX
Sherri Hurst
4018 Kelly Leigh Drive, Rosharon, TX 77583
713-823-0482 
xivkaratk9s@yahoo.com
 

Markris Dinwiddie, VA
Kristie Sarafolean
17337 Boyds Lane, Dinwiddie, VA 23841
804-469-4970 
markris.corgis@gmail.com
http://www.siteskins.net/markriscorgis.com

Fine Creek Powhatan, VA
Anne Taylor
2445 Huguenot Trail, Powhatan, VA 23139
804-379-1564 
finecreekcorgis@gmail.com
 

Foothills Callaway, VA
Lynn Maxey
3237 Foothills Rd, Callaway, VA 24067
540-489-5410 540-238-7285
foothillcorgis@gmail.com
foothillcorgis.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Vestavia Reston, VA
Cathy Ochs-Cline
11306 Geddys Court, Reston, VA 20191-3606
703-304-0779 
vestavia@verizon.net
http://www.phi-vestavia.com

Woodrose Dillwyn, VA
Karen Lyons
4609 New Store Rd, Dillwyn, VA 23936
434-983-6315 207-557-0766
woodrose@kinex.net
http://www.woodrosefarm.wordpress.com

Blackdale Shrewsbury, VT
Cheryl Black
5872 Cold River Rd, Shrewsbury, VT 05738
802-773-0968 
blackdale@comcast.net
 

Afara Vashon, WA
Paul Chen
PO Box 1872, Vashon, WA 98070-1872
206-463-3351 
afaraa@yahoo.com
http://www.afaracorgis.com

Aurigan Bellingham, WA
Dayl Phillip
5121 Everson Goshen Road, Bellingham, WA 98226
541-340-4036 
aurigan@gmail.com
http://www.aurigan.com

Merrythought Centralia, WA
Ann N Benjamin
411 North Buckner St, Centralia, WA 98531
360-736-2458 
bobannbenjamin@comcast.net
 

Toshay Pullman, WA
Denise Waiting
1612 Rose Creek Rd., Pullman, WA 99163
509-334-5977 509-999-8181
boxin4@aol.com
http://www.toshay.net

Wellshire (Reg'd) Edmonds, WA
Paula & Eric Weller
19925 88th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98026
206-915-1873 425-672-7626
pbweller@frontier.com
http://www.wellshirecardigans.com

White Hart Registered Gig Harbor, WA
Barbara R Miller
13409 35th Ave Ct NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98332
925-786-8876 
WhiteHartCardigans@gmail.com
http://www.WhiteHartCardigans.com

Aramora Green Bay, WI
Kerry & Janice Tesch
890 S Allen Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311
920-863-8726 
aramora@centurytel.net
http://www.aramora.weebly.com

Arbennig Racine, WI
Emily & Cynthia Banaszak
3532 Elwood Drive, Racine, WI 53406
262-554-2092 
emilybanaszak@gmail.com
http://www.arbennigcardigans.com
CWCCA Breeder's Directory as of 1/23/2017
This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the CWCCA, Inc.

Laughing Dawg (LD) Janesville, WI
Teresa Plawman
1614 N Washington St, Janesville, WI 53548
608-712-4373 
laughingdawgcorgi@gmail.com
http://www.laughingdawgcwc.com

Aberwyvern Williamsburg, Ontario, Canada
Marilyn Boissonneault
12295 Strader Rd, Williamsburg, Ontario, Canada K0C 2H0
613-543-3435 
aberwyvern@sympatico.ca
http://www.aberwyvern.com

Yasashiikuma Melancthon, Ontario, Canada
Shelley Camm
783255 County Rd 9, Melancthon, Ontario, Canada L9V 2P8
519-923-2681 
shelley.camm@yasashiikuma.com
http://www.yasashiikuma.com